Aireene Espiritu – Back Where I Belong (2016)

Aireene Espiritu - Back Where I Belong (2016)
Artist: Aireene Espiritu
Album: Back Where I Belong
Label: Little Village Foundation
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. No More
02. Going Back Where I Belong
03. The One Who Really Loves You
04. Witch for a Night
05. Bayan Ko
06. Down by the Riverside
07. Ask Me ’bout ‘nothin’ but the Blues
08. Can’t Let You Go
09. My Illusions
10. I Don’t Wanna Fuss
11. Dukha
12. Life Goes On
13. Oras Na


Rate this post
Visited 3 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *