Allen Toussaint – The Bright Mississippi (2009)

Allen Toussaint - The Bright Mississippi (2009)
Artist: Allen Toussaint
Album: The Bright Mississippi
Label: Nonesuch
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Egyptian Fantasy
02. A Dear Old Southland
03. St. James Infirmary
04. Singin’ The Blues
05. Winin’ Boy Blues
06. West End Blues
07. Blue Drag
08. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
09. The Bright Mississippi
10. Day Dream
11. Long Long Journey
12. Solitude


Rate this post
Visited 8 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *