Amos Milburn – The Essential Recordings (2001)

Amos Milburn - The Essential Recordings (2001)
Artist: Amos Milburn
Album: The Essential Recordings
Label: Purple Pyramid
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Chicken Shack Boogie
2. Bad, Bad Whiskey
3. Baby, Baby All The Time
4. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
5. Bewildered
6. Greyhound
7. Evening Shadows Coming Down
8. Trouble In Mind
9. One Hour Past Midnight
10. See See Rider (A.K.A. C.C. Rider)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *