André Christovam – The 2120 Sessions (1991)

André Christovam - The 2120 Sessions (1991)
Artist: André Christovam
Album: The 2120 Sessions
Label: Gravadora Eldorado
Year Of Release: 1991
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Lighthouse
02. Spear Dance
03. Don’t Ever Leave Me
04. Calliope
05. Hard Times Killing Floor
06. Bad Feeling
07. Don’t Tell Me (What You’ve Been Doing)
08. Made Up My Mind
09. Reverend of High Sierras
10. I’ve Gotta Feeling (I Have the Blues)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *