Bad Temper Joe – Double Trouble (2016)

Bad Temper Joe - Double Trouble (2016)
Artist: Bad Temper Joe
Album: Double Trouble
Label: Timezone Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Double Trouble
2. Girl from the East
3. Spoonful
4. If Tears Were Diamonds
5. I’ll Be Happy When You Cry
6. Next to You
7. 24 Hours of the Day
8. Watching Her Sleeping
9. Ever Meet Again
10. Gave up Loving You


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *