Big Boy Bloater & The Limits – The World Explained (2012)

Big Boy Bloater & the Limits - The World Explained (2012)
Artist: Big Boy Bloater & The Limits
Album: The World Explained
Genre: Blues Rock / Modern Electric Blues
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Leonard Cohen
2. Lifetime Money Back Guarantee
3. I Can’t About Forget You
4. She Gets Naked For A Living
5. Double Whammy
6. Stop Dragging Me Back
7. Evil Twist
8. Black Sambuca
9. Insanely Happy
10. Hey Funky


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *