Blindside Blues Band – Rare Tracks (2011)

Blindside Blues Band - Rare Tracks (2011)
Artist: Blindside Blues Band
Album: Rare Tracks
Genre: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Label: Grooveyrd Records
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Freedom (3:39)
Good Lovin’ Man (3:34)
Sweet Young Thang (4:12)
I Can’t Wait Much Longer (6:08)
Morning Dew (5:41)
The Mighty Titan (5:46)
I’m Your Captain (9:16)
Black Betty (2:27)
Jack Daniels Weekend (2:14)
Too Tired (3:53)
You Don’t Love Me (6:05)
Sabbeck (3:59)
No Quarter (9:01)
Crossing Jupiter (4:17)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *