Bob Dylan – Modern Times (2006)

Bob Dylan - Modern Times (2006)
Artist: Bob Dylan
Album: Modern Times
Label: Columbia
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Thunder on the Mountain (5:54)
2. Spirit on the Water (7:41)
3. Rollin’ and Tumblin’ (6:02)
4. When the Deal Goes Down (5:04)
5. Someday Baby (4:56)
6. Workingman’s Blues #2 (6:07)
7. Beyond the Horizon (5:35)
8. Nettie Moore (6:53)
9. The Levee’s Gonna Break (5:43)
10. Ain’t Talkin’ (8:48)


Modern Times is the thirty-second studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released in 2006 by Columbia Records. The album was Dylan’s third straight (following Time Out of Mind and Love and Theft) to be met with nearly universal praise from fans and critics. It continued its predecessors’ tendencies toward blues, rockabilly and pre-rock balladry, and was self-produced by Dylan under the pseudonym “Jack Frost”.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *