Cedric Burnside – Hill Country Love (2024)

Cedric Burnside - Hill Country Love (2024)
Artist: Cedric Burnside
Album: Hill Country Love
Genre: Juke Joint Blues
Label: Provogue
Year Of Release: 2024
Format: FLAC (tracks)
I Know (2:49)
Hill Country Love (3:04)
Shake Em On Down (2:55)
Juke Joint (2:51)
Smile (2:40)
Closer (2:40)
Coming Real To Ya (3:03)
Thank You (2:42)
Love You Music (3:10)
Toll On They Life (3:29)
You Got To Move (3:07)
Strong (1:55)
Funky (2:41)
Po Black Mattie (4:50)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *