Charlie Musselwhite – Goin’ Back Down South (1975)

Charlie Musselwhite - Goin' Back Down South (1975)
Artist: Charlie Musselwhite
Album: Goin’ Back Down South
Label: Arhoolie Records
Year Of Release: 1975
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Crazy For My Baby
2. Blue Steel
3. Take Me Back
4. Blue Stu
5. This Old Night Life
6. Taylor’s Arcansas
7. Cut You Loose
8. If Trouble Was Money
9. On The Spot Boogie


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *