Chris O’Leary – The Hard Line (2024)

Chris O'Leary - The Hard Line (2024)
Artist: Chris O’Leary
Album: The Hard Line
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Harmonica Blues
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 2024
Format: FLAC (tracks)
No Rest (4:33)
Lost My Mind (3:46)
Ain’t That A Crime (4:25)
My Fault (2:42)
I Cry At Night (5:29)
Things Ain’t Always What They Seem (5:38)
Lay These Burdens Down (4:32)
Need For Speed (3:38)
You Break It, You Bought It (4:45)
Who Robs A Musician? (4:03)
Funky Little Club On Decatur (4:00)
Love’s For Sale (4:41)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *