Climax Blues Band – Couldn’t Get It Right (2000)

Climax Blues Band - Couldn't Get It Right (2000)
Artist: Climax Blues Band
Album: Couldn’t Get It Right
Label: Repertoire Records
Year Of Release: 2000
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Couldn’t Get It Right
2. Reap What I’ve Sowed
3. Looking For My Baby
4. Like Uncle Charly
5. Reaching Out
6. Milwaukee Truckin’ Blues
7. That’s All
8. Mole On The Dole
9. Towards The Sun
10. Loving Machine
11. Hey Mama
12. Nogales
13. Using The Power
14. I Am Constant
15. Sky High
16. Berlin Blues
17. Everyday
18. Shoot Her If She Runs
19. If I Wanna Know
20. Shake Your Love
21. Hey Baby Everything’s Gonna Be Alright Yeah Yeah Yeah
22. Cobra


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *