Daniel Norgren – Outskirt (2008)

Daniel Norgren - Outskirt (2008)
Artist: Daniel Norgren
Album: Outskirt
Label: Superpuma Records
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Who’s Knocking
02. Let Me Go
03. The Comedian
04. Prettiest World
05. Purse
06. Fivestringed Crooked Red Clara
07. Poor Heart’s Avenue
08. Rattlesnake
09. Mean Old Devil Got On
10. Before I Go
11. Rope
12. No One Wants You as You Are
13. Long Way Till Tomorrow
14. Saddle My Heart
15. I Could Even Grow a Moustache for You


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *