Danny Bryant’s RedEyeBand – Covering Their Tracks (2004)

Danny Bryant's RedEyeBand - Covering Their Tracks (2004)
Artist: Danny Bryant’s RedEyeBand
Album: Covering Their Tracks
Genre: Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2004
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. This is the blues (D. Bryant)
2. Hendrix jam (J. Hendrix)
3. Old love (Clapton/Cray)
4. Blues before sunrise (L. Corr)
5. Lean on me (D. Bryant)
6. Five long years (E. Boyd)
7. Nobody loves me like I love myself (P. Chubby)
8. Girl from the northern country (B. Dylan)
9. Time (to say goodbye) (D. Bryant)
10. Memories (D. Bryant)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *