Dave Hole – Under The Spell (1999)

Dave Hole - Under The Spell (1999)
Artist: Dave Hole
Album: Under The Spell
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Short Memory 3’49
Run With Me 4’50
Blues Is The Truth 3’29
Holding Pattern 4’48
Bird’s Eye Blues 4’56
More Love, Less Attitude 4’20
Yes Or No 4’27
Demolition Man 5’25
Chicken Stuff 2’55
Lost At Sea 2’49
Cold Women With Warm Hearts 5’11
Don’t Say Goodbye 4’00


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *