Dirty Hands – Dirtyhands (2015)

Dirty Hands - Dirtyhands (2015)
Artist: Dirty Hands
Album: Dirtyhands
Genre: Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Waiting Out The Door
02. Rollin’ On The Street
03. Outside Woman Blues
04. Dirties Like The Blonde
05. Fool Man Blues
06. Stop Breaking Down
07. Night Time Woman
08. A Fool For Your Stockings
09. Black Crow
10. Fool Man Blues (Alternative Version Bonus Track)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *