Dmitri Resnik – It Ain’t Rocket Science (1998)

Dmitri Resnik - It Ain't Rocket Science (1998)
Artist: Dmitri Resnik
Album: It Ain’t Rocket Science
Label: Rusty Nail Records
Year Of Release: 1998
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Answering Machine Shuffle
02. Ridin’ the Vibrato Highway
03. Joe’s Blues
04. Runnin’ Hot
05. Duffosat St. Theme
06. Clementine’s Tempo
07. Tell Me Twice
08. Coffee and a Cigar
09. Fast Track
10. Livin’ On $45 a Week
11. Turn the Page


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *