Dr. J.B. Blues – Multiplicity (2023)

Dr. J.B. Blues – Multiplicity (2023)
Artist: Dr. J.B. Blues
Album: Multiplicity
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Stonebraker Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
We Don’t Want To Look Into A Bluesy Future 5:26
House Of The Rising Sun 7:32
She Saves Mother Earth 4:19
It’s Up To You 6:52
Point Of No Return 3:43
Don’t Leave Me Now 4:13
The Witches Song 4:36
Betty Blue 5:30
If Mother Isn’t Happy 3:34
Money Is Your Honey 5:41


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *