Fred Davis – Cleveland Blues (2023)

Fred Davis - Cleveland Blues (2023)
Artist: Fred Davis
Album: Cleveland Blues
Genre: Blues
Label: Remined Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Wine Hop
02. Drifting Blues
03. Express Train
04. Midnight is Falling (Acoustic)
05. Piano Boogie
06. Time When You Say You Love Me
07. Midnight is Falling
08. Euclid Avenue
09. Five Long Years
10. Wine Hop (Acoustic)
11. Tell Me Pretty Baby


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *