Guy Davis – Chocolate to the Bone (2003)

Guy Davis - Chocolate to the Bone (2003)
Artist: Guy Davis
Album: Chocolate to the Bone
Label: Red House Records
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Limetown
02. Tell Me Where the Road Is
03. Step It Up and Go
04. I Believe I’ll Lose My Mind
05. Right On Time
06. Set A Place For Me
07. Shortnin’ Bread
08. Drifting Blues
09. Sho ‘Nuff Satisfied
10. Matchbox Blues
11. Honey Babe
12. Back Door Man
13. Railroad Story
14. Saturday Blues


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *