Jack De Keyzer – Solo (2023)

Jack De Keyzer - Solo (2023)
Artist: Jack De Keyzer
Album: Solo
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
That’s No Way To Get Along (2:47)
Feeling Good (2:18)
Crossroad Blues (2:33)
I’m A King Bee (3:13)
Shake ‘Em On Down (3:20)
Baby I’m Gonna Leave You (5:26)
Bad Boy (2:30)
Can’t Find My Way Home (2:59)
Black Betty (1:45)
Share Your Love (3:12)
Baby Let’s Play House (2:00)
Black Snake Moan (3:05)
Gallis Pole (3:23)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *