Jelly Roll Kings – Rockin’ The Juke Joint Down (1979)

Jelly Roll Kings - Rockin' The Juke Joint Down (1979)
Artist: Jelly Roll Kings
Album: Rockin’ The Juke Joint Down
Genre: Electric Delta Blues
Label: Earwig Music
Year Of Release: 1979
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
I Didn’t Know (3:59)
Road of Love (4:34)
Soul Love (3:07)
Mighty Long Time (4:02)
Honeydrippin’ Boogie (4:49)
Something on Your Mind (4:35)
Jelly Roll King (2:21)
Catfish Blues (3:59)
Cleo’s Back (4:36)
Slop Jar Blues (2:17)
Jelly Roll Stroll (2:30)
Have Mercy Baby (4:11)
Sunshine Twist (You Are My Sunshine) (2:24)
Just a Dream (Just a Feeling) (5:11)
Burnt Biscuits (4:31)



Rate this post
Visited 6 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *