Jim McCarty – Jim McCarty & Friends II (2016)

Jim McCarty - Jim McCarty & Friends II (2016)
Artist: Jim McCarty
Album: Jim McCarty & Friends II
Genre: Rockin’ Blues, Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Fannie Mae (feat. Coco Montoya) (9:38)
02. Put the Shoe on the Other Foot (feat. Coco Montoya) (11:02)
03. Let Me Love You Baby (feat. Tommy Castro) (4:56)
04. Jenny-Jenny / Good Golly Miss Molly (feat. Tommy Castro) (5:19)
05. Homesick for My Baby (feat. Nick Moss) (11:39)
06. Everyday I Have the Blues (feat. Johnny Bassett) (8:51)
07. Excello Boogie (feat. Jason Ricci) (8:08)
08. I Got a Mind to Give up Living (feat. Joe Louis Walker) (7:06)
09. Born in Chicago (feat. Joe Louis Walker) (5:16)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *