John Campbell – Howlin Mercy (1993)

John Campbell - Howlin Mercy (1993)
Artist: John Campbell
Album: Howlin Mercy
Label: Electra
Year Of Release: 1993
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Ain’t Afraid Of Midnight
02. When The Levee Breaks
03. Down In The Hole
04. Look What Love Can Do
05. Saddle Up My Pony
06. Firin’ Line
07. Love’s Name
08. Written In Stone
09. Wiseblood
10. Wolf Among The Lambs


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *