John the Revelator – Seven Blue Seas (1999)

John the Revelator - Seven Blue Seas (1999)
Artist: John the Revelator
Album: Seven Blue Seas
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Tamalone Records
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Shake your moneymaker 03:08
I’ve got to be with you tonite 05:05
Little snake drive 03:48
Going down 06:07
It hurts me too 04:55
Jumpin’ at shadows 04:06
Seven blue seas 09:43
Brown eyed handsome man 02:25


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *