Jonn Del Toro Richardson – Tengo Blues (2015)

Jonn Del Toro Richardson - Tengo Blues (2015)
Artist: Jonn Del Toro Richardson
Album: Tengo Blues
Label: VizzTone
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Behind The Curtain
02. I’m Her Man
03. Love If You Want It
04. Triple Lindig
05. The Moment
06. Can’t Run From Love
07. Get Me Back To Texas
08. This I Know
09. Tall Pretty Baby
10. Here She Comes
11. Wild Ride
12. Tell Me Do You Love Me
13. Tengo Blues


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *