Kenny Neal – Bloodline (2016)

Kenny Neal - Bloodline (2016)
Artist: Kenny Neal
Album: Bloodline
Label: Cleopatra Blues
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Ain’t Gon’ Let the Blues Die
02. Bloodline
03. Plain Old Common Sense
04. Funny How Time Slips Away
05. Keep on Moving
06. I Go by Feel
07. I’m so Happy
08. Blues Mobile
09. I Can’t Wait
10. Real Friend
11. Thank You BB King


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *