Leonardo Giuliani – Rogue (2023)

Leonardo Giuliani - Rogue (2023)
Artist: Leonardo Giuliani
Album: Rogue
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. No Limits (4:38)
02. Down Under the Blue Line (4:31)
03. Ease My Blue (3:25)
04. A Thousand Miles Away from Home (3:29)
05. Maze of Gold (4:39)
06. None as Deaf (4:05)
07. Time Will Tell (3:01)
08. If You’re Looking for the Devil (2:55)
09. Surrendering to the Blues (5:24)
10. Thunder Far Away (4:52)
11. Dead Man Walking (4:36)
12. A Bluesman Gives What a Bluesman’s Got (3:11)
13. Nothing but My Babe (4:12)


United Kingdom based Leonardo Giuliani, is an independent musician, guitar player and singer-songwriter, whose music revolves around and is influenced by Rock, Blues, Country and Folk.

Working and dedicating his life to music and to keeping it organic, honest, and meaningful. Striving to make others feel like music makes him feel.
In 2019 he had the honour to be invited to sit in with Buddy Guy at his Legends club in Chicago, one of his Blues influences and a guitar icon.

His debut album is scheduled to be released on February 20th, 2023.
The record is produced by four-time Grammy award winner producer Tom Hambridge, who also plays drums on the album, and presents Phil Palmer on rhythm guitar and Robben Ford as a guest on one song.

His sound is primarily influenced by those artists and bands from the late ’60 and 70’s, from acoustic singer-songwriters to electric jam bands, all of whom played something different every night and made every performance unique.

5/5 - (1 vote)
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *