Lucky Peterson – Long Nights (2016)

Lucky Peterson - Long Nights (2016)
Artist: Lucky Peterson
Album: Long Nights
Genre: Blues, Soul
Label: JSP Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Is It Me (3:47)
Waiting On You (3:16)
Long Nights (5:47)
Be Your Man (3:08)
Wasting My Time (4:00)
Mad As A Man Can Be (3:42)
Never Coming Back (3:14)
Repo Man (4:19)
Six O’Clock Blues (3:31)
Erline (Judge Peterson) (5:02)
Feeling They Call The Blues (4:02)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *