Lucky Peterson – Triple Play (1990)

Lucky Peterson - Triple Play (1990)
Artist: Lucky Peterson
Album: Triple Play
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 1990
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Let The Chips Fall Where They May
2. Your Lies
3. Six O’Clock Blues
4. Repo Man
5. Found A Love
6. Jammin’ In The Jungle
7. Locked Out Of Love
8. I’m Free
9. Don’t Cloud Up On Me
10. Funky Ray


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *