Magic Slim – Blues Legends: Magic Slim (2015)

Magic Slim - Blues Legends: Magic Slim (2015
Artist: Magic Slim
Album: Blues Legends: Magic Slim
Label: Whole Hog, Inc.
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Just Before You Go
02. Goin’ to Mississippi
03. What’s Wrong
04. Think
05. Get Your Business Straight
06. Lonely for Your Love
07. Full Load Boogie (Live)
08. Gravel Road
09. I’m a Bluesman (Live)
10. I Started Loving You Again
11. Crazy Woman
12. Spider in My Stew
13. Please Don’t Dog Me
14. Love Like I Wanna
15. The Man You Need (Live)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *