Marc Ferrer Trio – Tradition (2022)

Marc Ferrer Trio - Tradition (2022)
Artist: Marc Ferrer Trio
Album: Tradition
Label: Àmbit Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Topsy
02. Undecided
03. If I Had You
04. Out Of Nowhere
05. St. Louis Blues
06. Si Tu Vois Ma Mère
07. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
08. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
09. La Petite Mambo
10. Erroll’s Theme
11. I Got My Mojo Working
12. Tradition Blues
13. Per L’Alda


Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *