Maria Muldaur – Yes We Can! (2008)

Maria Muldaur - Yes We Can! (2008)
Artist: Maria Muldaur
Album: Yes We Can!
Label: Telarc
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Make a Better World
2. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
3. Yes We Can Can – (featuring Linda Tillery/Bonnie Raitt)
4. John Brown
5. This Old World
6. War
7. We Shall Be Free – (featuring Holly Near/Odetta/Joan Baez)
8. License To Kill
9. Masters of War
10. Why Can’t We Live Together
11. Pray For the USA – (featuring Phoebe Snow)
12. Down By the Riverside – (featuring Jane Fonda/Odetta)
13. Everyone In the World


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *