Mavis Staples – Have A Little Faith (2004)

Mavis Staples - Have A Little Faith (2004)
Artist: Mavis Staples
Album: Have A Little Faith
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 2004
1. Step Into The Light
2. Pops Recipe
3. Have A Little Faith
4. God Is Not Sleeping
5. A Dying Man’s Plea
6. Ain’t No Better Than You
7. I Wanna Thank You
8. I Still Believe Into You
9. At The End Of The Day
10. There’s A Devil On The Loose
11. In Times Like These
12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *