Moon Martin – Midnight Moon (2022)

Moon Martin - Midnight Moon (2022)
Artist: Moon Martin
Album: Midnight Moon
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Get Hot (5:02)
2. River Of No Return (4:42)
3. When Moon Comes Down With The Blues (4:00)
4. Kitten Of Love (4:09)
5. Autumn Leaves (4:14)
6. Red Devil Woman (6:31)
7. I Never Knew (4:14)
8. That’s My Desire (3:13)
9. Next Time Around (4:19)


For over ten years, Moon Martin wrote, produced, and recorded what would become his final album, ‘Midnight Moon’. Moon carried out every role in the album production process and after his untimely death in 2020, his album was completed, per his instructions.

The album is an homage to the music Moon enjoyed during his lifetime and loved to play. He also wanted to include two of his favorite cover songs. Rock ‘n’ Roll, blues, rockabilly, and French ballads were genres that influenced Moon’s creativity, life, and love of music.

4.2/5 - (5 votes)
Visited 5 times, 1 visit(s) today

1 thought on “Moon Martin – Midnight Moon (2022)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *