Muddy Waters – This Is Muddy Waters (2022)

Muddy Waters - This Is Muddy Waters (2022)
Artist: Muddy Waters
Album: This Is Muddy Waters
Label: Vintage Jukebox
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Train Fare Home
02. Hey, Hey
03. Honey Bee
04. You Gonna’ Miss Me
05. Burr Clover Blues
06. You Got to Take Sick an Die Some of These Days
07. Rollin’ Stone
08. Mannish Boy
09. Early Morning Blues
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. I Can’t Be Satisfied
12. Gypsy Woman
13. Oh Yeah
14. Mean Red Spider
15. Country Blues
16. Sad Letter Blues
17. 32-20 Blues
18. Diamonds at Your Feet
19. Come to Me Baby
20. Rock Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *