Popa Chubby with Galea – Vicious Country (2008)

Popa Chubby with Galea - Vicious Country (2008)
Artist: Popa Chubby with Galea
Album: Vicious Country
Genre: Blues Rock, Rockabilly
Label: DixieFrog
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
Race With The Devil (03:27)
Six Days On The Road (03:48)
Baby You Don’t Care ) (02:49)
Satan is Real (Straight To Hell) (04:36)
Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down (06:24)
I’ll Fly Away (I Shall Not Be Moved) (03:24)
You Put The Smile On The Face Of My Mona Lisa Tattoo (03:55)
Break Me Down (05:49)
Sleepwalk (07:36)
Start All Over Again (05:23)
Meaner Than Sam Lays Pistol (03:14)
Harper Valley P.T.A. (05:17)
Act Naturally (03:17)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *