Rev. John – Strange Things (2022)

Rev. John - Strange Things (2022)
Artist: Rev. John
Album: Strange Things
Label: Bluestown Record
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The Devil’s Music
02. In Love with the Blues
03. Out of Time
04. Nobody’s Fault but Mine
05. Visit Chicago
06. Strange Things
07. Saving Grace
08. The Robber
09. You Can’t Sing
10. Don’t Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *