Rick Holmstrom – Gonna Get Wild (2000)

Rick Holmstrom - Gonna Get Wild (2000)
Artist: Rick Holmstrom
Album: Gonna Get Wild
Label: Tone-Cool Records
Year Of Release: 2000
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Gonna Get Wild
02. Have You Seen My Girl
03. Wiggle Stick
04. I’d Hate To See You Cry
05. Lucky Day
06. Lovin Ways
07. Phlazzbo
08. You Missed Your Chance
09. Just Right
10. Uno Mas
11. What’s Ailing You
12. Lost In The Shuffle
13. Bonus Track


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *