Rip Lee Pryor – Sugar Daddy Blues (2023)

Rip Lee Pryor - Sugar Daddy Blues (2023)
Artist: Rip Lee Pryor
Album: Sugar Daddy Blues
Genre: Blues
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Stuck on Stupid
02. Gotta Go
03. Brazilian Brothel
04. Sugar Daddy Blues
05. Nobody but Me
06. Mess up This Good Thang
07. She’s My Little Girl
08. Can’t Get Along with Nobody
09. Natural Born Lover Man
10. Midnight Moaning
11. Wanna Rock You Baby
12. Quit You Baby
13. Good Good Feelin’
14. Buck Wild


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *