Roy Rogers – Split Decision (2009)

Roy Rogers - Split Decision (2009)
Artist: Roy Rogers
Album: Split Decision
Label: Blind Pig Records
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: APE (image+.cue)
Calm Before The Storm [0:03:28.19]
Patron Saint Of Pain [0:04:45.36]
Little Queen Bee [0:03:19.47]
River Of Tears [0:04:01.49]
Bitter Rain [0:04:30.26]
Your Sweet Embrace [0:02:39.10]
Someone Like You [0:03:29.12]
Rite Of Passage [0:04:14.26]
Requiem For A Heavyweight [0:04:00.57]
I Would Undo Anything [0:04:32.62]
Holy Ghost Moan [0:03:55.58]
Walkin’ The Levee [0:02:31.56]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *