Ruthie Foster – Runaway Soul (2002)

Ruthie Foster - Runaway Soul (2002)
Artist: Ruthie Foster
Album: Runaway Soul
Label: Blue Corn Music
Year Of Release: 2002
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Runaway Soul
2. Woke Up This Mornin’
3. Smalltown Blues
4. Home
5. Hole In My Pocket
6. Give You My Love
7. Ocean of Tears (Mama)
8. Walk On
9. Death Came A Knockin’ (Travelin’ Shoes)
10. Joy


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *