Saverio Maccne – Southern Light (2023)

Saverio Maccne - Southern Light (2023)
Artist: Saverio Maccne
Album: Southern Light
Genre: Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
No One Does That Magic Like You (00:03:25)
Ain’t Got Nothing But My Sorrow (Bad Gambler) (00:05:15)
Mysterious Love (00:05:08)
Riding On My Mind (00:04:27)
She Was A Wonder (00:03:34)
Endless Nights Blues (00:04:30)
Soul Breaker (Don’t Keep Lying To Your Heart) (00:04:25)
Dream Road (00:04:50)
Black Clouds (00:04:39)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *