Scott Finch & Blues-O-Delics – Live Groove! (2001)

Scott Finch & Blues O' Delics - Live Groove! (2001)
Artist: Scott Finch & Blues-O-Delics
Album: Live Groove!
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Horizons
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
CD 1:
Scott’s Boogie (Scott Finch) 07:38
Haze Of Mother Nature (Scott Finch) 03:31
Velvet Groove (Scott Finch) 05:29
Changer (Scott Finch) 04:48
Close To You (Scott Finch) 04:01
Memory Pain (Percy Mayfield) 06:47
Mass Hate (Scott Finch, Peter Alt) 04:15
Dragnet (Scott Finch) 03:30
I Am Still (Scott Finch) 05:07
Fire (Jimi Hendrix) 03:15
All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan) 06:07
Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix) 03:38
Spanish Castle Magic (Jimi Hendrix) 03:31

CD 2:
Spoonful (Willie Dixon) 07:11
Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon) 05:13
House Of The Rising Sun (Josh White, Terry Holmes, Nicholas Diablo Ray) 04:00
Southbound (Dickey Betts) 04:13
Stormy Monday (T-Bone Walker) 05:58
Louisina Blues (McKinley Morganfield) 05:32
Tomorrow Never Knows (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) 04:35
Born Under A Bad Sign (William Bell, Booker T. Jones) 03:52
Down By The River (Neil Young) 07:13
Groove King (Scott Finch) 05:58
Jeff’s Boogie (Jeff Beck, Chris Dreja, Keith Relf, Paul Samwell-Smith) 02:00
Pie In The Sky (Scott Finch, Deirdre Fellner) 05:30
Guitar Solo (Scott Finch) 01:06
Voodoo Chile (Jimi Hendrix) 08:06


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *