Standard Selection Blues Band – Jumpin’ & Stompin’ (2022)

Standard Selection Blues Band - Jumpin' & Stompin' (2022)
Artist: Standard Selection Blues Band
Album: Jumpin’ & Stompin’
Label: Cadot Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Sweet Stuff Blues
02. I Know What You Need Sweet Moma
03. Something To Beleieve
04. Don’t Let It Go
05. The Magic Has Deserted Me
06. Satisfaction Guarenteed
07. In My Dreams Tonight
08. High On Her Love
09. Set Me Free From This Evil Love
10. If You Were By My Side
11. Green Light Blues
12. Drinking All Night Sleeping All Day
13. Love Has Left Your Loving Eyes
14. Babie’s Boggie
15. Jumpin’ and Stompin’
16. Dreamin’ Bout You Baby
17. Highway Of Love
18. You Gotta A Hold On Me
19. Livin’ in The Past
20. Hope For The Future


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *