The Allman Brothers Band – At Fillmore East (1971/2015)

The Allman Brothers Band - At Fillmore East (1971/2015)
Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
Album: At Fillmore East
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Year Of Release: 1971/2015
01. Statesboro Blues (Blind Willie McTell) 04:21
02. Done Somebody Wrong (Clarence Lewis, Bobby Robinson, Elmore James) 04:36
03. Stormy Monday (T-Bone Walker) 08:50
04. You Don’t Love Me (Willie Cobbs) 19:23
05. Hot ‘Lanta (Duane Allman, Gregg Allman, Dickey Betts, Butch Trucks, Berry Oakley, Jai Johanny Johanson) 05:23
06. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reid (Dickey Betts) 13:07
07. Whipping Post (Gregg Allman) 23:13


Rate this post
Visited 10 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *