The Eric Steckel Band – High Action (2005)

The Eric Steckel Band - High Action (2005)
Artist: The Eric Steckel Band
Album: High Action
Label: Me And My Blues Records
Year Of Release: 2005
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Funky C Funky Do
2. Slow Train
3. Espirita
4. Hey Sister
5. Char-Broiled
6. Some People Tell Me
7. Blues Is A Feelin’
8. Oh Yeah!
9. Born Under A Bad Sign
10. Further On Up The Road
11. Lucille
12. Never Run From The Rain

Bonus tracks:
13. Hideaway
14. The Sad Nite Owl


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *