The Gayle Harrod Band – Temptation (2023)

The Gayle Harrod Band - Temptation (2023)
Artist: The Gayle Harrod Band
Album: Temptation
Label: Nightingayle Music
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Sweet Memphis Man
02. Come On People
03. Baby We’re Through
04. Temptation
05. In The Deep Dark Night
06. Bring Me Along
07. Waiting In The Shadows
08. Break
09. You’re Gonna Miss Me
10. The In Between
11. God Laughed
12. Beautiful Friend


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *