The Hoochie Coochie Men Featuring Jon Lord – Danger: White Men Dancing (2007)

Jon Lord & The Hoochie Coochie Men - Danger White Men Dancing (2007)
Artist: The Hoochie Coochie Men Featuring Jon Lord
Album: Danger: White Men Dancing
Label: Thompson Music, Edel Records
Year Of Release: 2007
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01 The Blues Just Got Sadder
02 Gotta Find Me Some Fire
03 Twisted System
04 Over & Over
05 Let It Go
06 Heart Of Stone
07 If This Ain’t The Blues
08 Danger White Men Dancing
09 Dead Presidents
10 Hoochie Coochie Men
11 Bottle O’Wine
12 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
13 Tell Your Story Walkin’


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *