The Rocky Athas Group – Voodoo Moon (2005)

The Rocky Athas Group - Voodoo Moon (2005)
Artist: The Rocky Athas Group
Album: Voodoo Moon
Label: Armadillo
Year Of Release: 2005
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Road Fever
02. Muddy Water Blues
03. Last of the Blues
04. Tearin’ Me Up
05. Back on the Road
06. Voodoo Moon
07. Sleep
08. Nobody
09. I’m in Love Again
10. Ain’t No Doubt
11. Preacher
12. Stop, Drop and Roll


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *